Story Introduction

The end of the new wave of Taiwanese movies in 1995. 8-year-old Aguo, a rich family from a film family, met A Feng from a rogue family in elementary school. Two grass-rooted teenagers loved racing and promised to be a filmmaker. After the fall of the Taiwanese film, Ah Guo’s father failed to invest in the film and went bankrupt. The difficulties in life and the gap in affluence make Aguoma depressed, hate dad, resist movie dreams, and rebelliously want to accomplish some big things and clear the haze.

The young and frivolous Arab countries and Afeng started selling along the street after they dropped out. They grew up in car trading and road racing, and achieved little success. Later, A Guo knew Xiao Qiao, a quiet and beautiful woman who worked in a bank. After A Feng knew the single pepper chili doll, her relationship stabilized. Suddenly, A Guo Da, a movie tycoon, died of a stroke! Seeing the sun symbol from his dad’s script, Ah Guo realized that his mission in this life was to be a person around the sun, and he finally knew that his father had never forgotten the movie dream, so Ah Guo decided to fulfill his dream for dad. He decided to complete his dream of creating many movies that moved the world.

Major producer

Leading team

Producer/Director Sun Guoqin

Three generations of film family / film producer / cutting-edge director

Director of Taipei Film Business Association
2013 Producer and Producer of "Team Array"
2012 "Head" Producer, Producer
2011 Producer of "Chicken Chop Hero"
2010 Producer of "When Love Comes"
Four Golden Horse Awards

Producer / Producer Lin Shengguo

Billions of senior film producers

2015 "Breaking Wind" Production 770 million box office
2015 "Girlfriends" Production 800 million box office
2013 "Zodiac signs" Produced 3.76 billion box office
2013 "Ambition" Producer 40 million box office
2011 "New Born Pair" Producer 280 Million Box Office

Co-producer Dr. Xiaoming Wu

Senior Advertiser/Beijing National Taiwan University Alumni President

Effie Awards Executive Vice Chairman of Greater China
President of the Hu Xiao Award Jury
Super IP Ecology Conference Review Chair
Huayi Jiaxin (300071) Co-President
Vice President of BITA
Xuanya International (300612) Chief Strategy Officer
General Manager of Beijing Ogilvy Mobile Marketing
General Manager of Xinyi Interactive Advertising Company

hot
The lack of possession of A Guo and A Feng paid a visit to A Guo's father and friend Yu Zong and entered the film industry. However, due to his light attitude, Yu Zong had many difficulties for A Guo, and also ignited A Guo's business spirit with A Feng to raise funds By the time I went to the film, I went through all the obstacles, broke through the total difficulty of Yu, and created several movie works. Xiao Qiao and Doll were also moved by the enthusiasm of A Guo and A Feng, and the four young people supported each other along the way. Ah Guo’s mentor Yu, who died prematurely because of cancer, made him very sad!
As the country wanted to speed up the development of the first film, the film was sold again, and the country was in full swing. It wanted to follow the example of his father's victory. He wanted to greatly expand the launch of the listing plan and start shooting multiple movies at the same time. Later, the box office was in poor financial situation. A dilemma. The country that has nowhere to go has finally realized the mood of the father of the country who failed that year, and has tried to find a chance to survive in order to live everywhere, and tried to start many movies and failed! Can A Guo and A Feng finally reverse the haze of the failure of the movie dream? Can you live such a twisty day with Xiao Qiao and Doll?

Major producer

Leading team

Director of Photography Qin Dingchang

Senior cinematographer

2014 "Dadaocheng" Photography Director 140 million box office
2011 "Chicken Chop Heroes" photography guide 140 million box office
2011 "Sedi Kebalai" photography guide 850 million box office
Golden Horse Award Finalist Best Photography
2008 "Cape No. 7" photography guide 530 million box office
Taipei Film Awards Best Photography
Golden Horse Award Finalist Best Photography

Executive Director Zhang Xunwei

Local new generation director

2018 "Blue Collar" Director
2013 "Aspiration" Executive Director
2012 "Treasure Island Twins" Director

Music Director Yang Zhenhua

Orient Express guitarist/music producer

1989-1994 "Orient Express" guitarist
Million sales of six albums
1990 Golden Melody Award for Best Singing Group Award
1995-2002 Zhang Xinzhe / Zhao Chuan / Qi Qin / Ren Xianqi tour concert guitarist
Music singles, X BOX/online games
Arranger/Music Producer

Official listing (stock code 7472)
Log in to the cabinet board as a pioneer in the film and television industry

The over-the-counter company officially took a share of 25 yuan per share, sublimating Entertainment and successfully entered the counter as a film and television pioneer (stock code 4806).

The services we provide in this world are
temperature

Grand Vision International Entertainment Media Corp., adhering to the spirit of its family's local film creation. Under the leadership of Tu Ming, the former managing director of American Business 20th Century Flowserve Corporation, he developed the local movie series "Taiwan·People·Love", taking small people's dream as the main axis, developing Chinese pop culture, and actively moving towards the capital market .

The founder, Sun Guoqin, conveys the concept of small people with passion, sincerity, and love to pursue dreams through film and television culture, giving the world a positive energy full of love and care, and creating a culture that is popular in the world.

IP Diversified Development

Training enrollment

Transfer positive energy

Merchandise

brand cooperation

Keith International Entertainment Media Co., Ltd.

Works over the years

Member of the board

Ji Shi International Entertainment Media Co., Ltd. (stock code: 7472) has a total of five directors and one supervisor, with the founder Sun Guoqin as chairman

Chairman

Sun Guoqin

Incumbent: General Manager of Keith International Entertainment Media Experience: Lecturer of Film and Television, Asia University, Director of Taipei Film Business Association Representative work: 2010 [When Love Comes] Producer 2011 [Chicken Chop Hero] Producer 2012 [Head] Producer/ Producer 2013 [Amused ㄟ] Producer/Producer

director

Chen Junzhe

Current position: Consultant of the Taipei Film Merchants Association. Consultant to the Professional Trade Union of Film and Drama Industry in Taipei City. Experience: Director of the Film Business Division of the Press Bureau of the Executive Yuan Director of the National Film Archive Director of the National Film Archive Soochow University/Taiyi University Part-time lecturer

director

He Jieshun

Current position: Daiyu International (listed) China Chief Strategy Officer Experience: General Manager of Taiwan's George Jason Liuli Gongfang Taiwan General Manager Daiyu International (Shares) Corporate Strategy Director European Business Association Board of Directors National Taiwan University EMBA Foundation Business and Industry Research and Development Institute 28 Fraternity chief executive

director

Zhong Kaixun

Current position: Ancheng Law Office (Xinyi) Attorney Experience: Lecturer at the Law Department of Soochow University Taiwan International Patent Law Office Lawyer Rooted Law Office Lawyer

director

Wang Tingkun

Current: Chairman/General Manager of Sanhuang Biotechnology Executive Supervisor/Director of Taiwan Marathon Association Experience: Vice Chairman of Shunbao International Co., Ltd. Strategy Chief of the 28th China Industrial and Commercial Construction Research Association

Special thanks to

Sponsors and supporters

Helianshuo Co., Ltd. is a Taiwan-based enterprise with the electronics industry as its core business. Its predecessor was Lianshuo Optoelectronics, which changed its current name in August 2009. The company's stock was listed on the counter in 2011; it was listed on May 24, 2019. Products: LCD TV; air conditioner; cloud smart appliances; kitchen appliances

Wolian Home Appliances

禾聯家電

Taishin International Commercial Bank, referred to as "Taishin Bank", "Taishin Commercial Bank" or "Taishin Bank", "TSBank", "TSIB", is one of the commercial banks in Taiwan and is now a wholly-owned subsidiary of Taishin Financial Holdings the company. In total, there are four business departments including the head office sales department, trust department, foreign countries, and OBU.

Taishinbank

台新銀行_

Daiyu International is an active and innovative enterprise. Founded as a trading company in Taipei in 1990, it not only expanded the international sports brand channel, but also established a solid cooperative relationship with local manufacturers. In the early 1990s, Taiwan quickly developed into a major manufacturing town, and export sports equipment accounted for more than 30% of the US market.

Daiyu International

岱宇國際

Let your brand imprint on customers' minds

Fan articles

latest articles

Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress. This is your first post. Edit or delete it, then start writing!

contact us

Please fill in the correct information. And enter your question in the content-

    Name (required)
    E-mail (required)
    Mobile phone (required)

    content

故事介紹

1995年台灣電影新浪潮末期。8歲阿國,出身在電影世家的富家子,小學時遇到出身流氓世家的阿豐,兩個草根性重的少年都喜愛賽車並許下成為電影家的夢想。台灣電影落沒後,阿國父親投資電影失利破產。生活的困頓與富裕時的落差讓阿國心情沮喪、討厭爸爸、抗拒電影夢,叛逆的想成就些大事一掃陰霾。

年少輕狂的阿國與阿豐中輟後開始沿街叫賣,長大經營汽車買賣及公路賽車而小有成就。而後阿國認識在銀行工作的文靜美女小喬,阿豐認識單親的小辣椒美女娃娃後,兩人感情穩定下來。突然曾是電影大亨的阿國爸中風過世!阿國從爸爸的劇本中看到太陽符號,頓悟到自己這一生的使命就是要成為太陽溫暖身邊的人,而且他終於知道爸爸始終沒有忘記電影夢,於是阿國決定為爸爸完成這一生的夢想,他決定完成創造許多電影感動世界的夢想。

青春戰場

主創團隊

監製/導演 孫國欽

三代電影世家/電影監製/新銳導演

台北市影片商業同業公會 理事
2013《逗陣ㄟ》出品人、監製
2012《陣頭》 出品人、監製
2011《雞排英雄》出品人
2010《當愛來的時候》出品人
四項金馬獎

監製/總製片 林勝國

億萬資深電影製片人

2015《破風》 製片 7.7億票房
2015《閨蜜》 製片 8億票房
2013《十二生肖》 製片 37.6億票房
2013《志氣》 監製 4千萬票房
2011《新天生一對》製片 2.8億票房

聯合監製 吳孝明 博士

資深廣告人/北京台大校友會長

艾菲獎大中華區 執行副主席
虎嘯獎 評審主席團主席
超級IP生態大會 評審主席
華誼嘉信(300071) 聯席總裁
易車公司(BITA) 副總裁
宣亞國際(300612) 首席戰略官
北京奧美行動營銷 總經理
新意互動廣告公司 總經理

hot
一無所有的阿國與阿豐拜會阿國爸友人余總而進入電影業,卻因態度輕挑讓余總出了許多難關給阿國,也燃起阿國帶著阿豐發揮業務精神,從集資到投拍電影一路過關斬將,突破余總難關並創造了幾個電影作品。小喬、娃娃也被阿國與阿豐的熱情所打動,四個年輕人彼此一路扶持。阿國的恩師余總因癌症英年早逝的讓阿國難過萬分!
阿國因想加速發展開拍的電影再度大賣,聲勢如日中天的阿國想效法當年的爸爸趁勝追擊,要大幅擴編啟動上市計畫,並同時開拍多部電影,後來票房不佳財務出狀況面臨一敗塗地的窘境。走頭無路的阿國終於體會當年失敗的阿國爸心情,又為了生活到處疲於奔命找機會求生存過日子的阿國,又試圖啟動許多電影都失敗!阿國跟阿豐最終能否扭轉電影夢失敗的陰霾?能否與小喬與娃娃度過如此波折的日子?

青春戰場

主創團隊

攝影指導 秦鼎昌

資深電影攝影師

2014《大稻埕》 攝影指導 1.4億票房
2011《雞排英雄》 攝影指導 1.4億票房
2011《賽德克巴萊》攝影指導 8.5億票房
金馬獎入圍 最佳攝影
2008《海角七號》 攝影指導 5.3億票房
台北電影獎 最佳攝影
金馬獎入圍 最佳攝影

執行導演 張訓瑋

本土新生代導演

2018《藍色項圈》 導演
2013《志氣》 執行導演
2012《寶島雙雄》 導演

音樂總監 楊振華

東方快車吉他手/音樂製作人

1989-1994 《東方快車》 吉他手
六張專輯百萬銷量
1990金曲獎 最佳演唱組合獎
1995-2002 張信哲/趙傳/齊秦/任賢齊 巡迴演唱會 吉他手
音樂單曲、X BOX/線上遊戲
編曲/音樂製作人

正式掛牌(股票代碼7472)
以影視產業先鋒登入創櫃板

上櫃公司以每股25元正式入股,昇華娛樂並以影視先鋒上櫃成功(股票代碼4806)。

我們提供這個世界的服務是
溫度

吉時國際娛樂傳媒Grand Vision International Entertainment Media Corp.,秉承其家族本土電影創作之精神。 在前美商二十世紀福斯公司董事總經理涂銘之引領下,發展本土系列電影「台灣·人· 情系列」, 以小人物堅持築夢為主軸,發展華人流行文化,積極朝向資本市場出發。

創辦人孫國欽透過影視文化傳遞小人物稟持熱情、真誠、有愛去追逐夢想的理念給世人滿滿愛與關懷的正能量,並打造出邁向世界華人流行的文化

IP多元開發

培訓招生

傳遞正能量

週邊商品

品牌合作

吉時國際娛樂傳媒股份有限公司

歷年作品

董事會成員

吉時國際娛樂傳媒股份有限公司(股票代碼:7472)總共為五董一監,由創辦人孫國欽擔任董事長

董事長

孫國欽

現任:吉時國際娛樂傳媒 總經理 經歷:亞洲大學 影視專業講師 台北市影片商業同業公會 理事 代表作品: 2010 【當愛來的時候】 出品人 2011 【雞排英雄】 出品人 2012 【陣頭】 出品人/監製 2013 【逗陣ㄟ】 出品人/監製

董事

陳俊哲

現任:台北市片商公會 顧問 台北市電影戲劇業職業工會 顧問 經歷: 行政院新聞局電影事業處 處長 中華民國電影事業發展基金會 董事 國家電影資料館 董事 東吳大學/台藝大學 兼任講師

董事

何介舜

現任:岱宇國際(上市) 中國區策略長 經歷:台灣喬治傑生 總經理 琉璃工房台灣區 總經理 岱宇國際(股)公司 策略長 歐洲商務協會 理事 台大EMBA基金會 董事 工商建研會28期聯誼會 執行長

董事

鍾凱勳

現任:安成法律事務所(信義)律師 經歷:東吳大學法律系 講師 台灣國際專利法律事務所 律師 植根法律事務所 律師

董事

王亭坤

現任:三皇生物科技 董事長/總經理 臺灣馬拉松協會 常務監事/理事 經歷: 順寶國際股份有限公司 副董事長 中華民國工商建研會28期 策略長

特別感謝

贊助商與支持者

禾聯碩股份有限公司是台灣一間以電子工業為業務核心的企業。其前身為聯碩光電,於2009年8月更改為現名。該公司股票於2011年上興櫃;2019年5月24日上市。產品: 液晶電視; 冷氣機; 雲端智慧家電; 廚房家電

禾聯家電

禾聯家電

台新國際商業銀行,簡稱「台新銀行」、「台新商銀」或「台新銀」、「TSBank」、「TSIB」,是臺灣的商業銀行之一,現為台新金融控股公司旗下全資擁有的子公司。共計有總行營業部、信託部、國外部、OBU等四個營業部門。

台新銀行

台新銀行_

岱宇國際是一間積極活躍、勇於創新的企業。 1990 年在台北以貿易公司起家,不僅拓展了國際運動品牌通路,也與本土製造商建立穩固的合作關係。 90 年代初期台灣迅速發展為製造業重鎮,出口運動器材在全美市佔率超過三成。

岱宇國際

岱宇國際

讓您的品牌 烙印在顧客腦海

粉絲文章

最新文章

聯絡我們

請填寫正確資料。並且在內容輸入你的問題 -

姓名 (必填)
E-mail (必填)
手機 (必填)

內容